Contact Us

We reside on the Demag-Kone Cranes facilities and when you find Wolf Engineering, you have found Reliable Pressings.

Just click on the map and enter your address to generate directions.

We have a back entrance for low bed trucks and trade deliveries on Skew Road.

Quick Contact Guide

Query or Issue Contact Details
If you are an English speaking customer from either the UK or the US. Contact Ivan
+27(0)76 834 1759

ivan@reliable-pressings.co.za
Spreekt u Nederlands, neem dan alstublieft contact op met Anneke. Contact Anneke
+27(0)72 063 8975

anneke@reliable-pressings.co.za
If you want a quote on any specialised pressing or metal stamping requirement. Contact Leslie
+27(0)82 601 2585

leslie@reliable-pressings.co.za
or
Contact Dawn
+27(0)83 600 5166

dawne@reliable-pressings.co.za
For hydraulic and deep draw requirements. Contact Aubrey
+27(0)83 600 3356

aubrey@reliable-pressings.co.za
If you have any billing or invoice queries. Contact Rina
+27(0)83 247 7511

rina@reliable-pressings.co.za
For complaints or issues with service or quality. Contact Ivan
+27(0)76 834 1759

ivan@reliable-pressings.co.za

Postal & Main Office Address:

60 Atlas Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

GPS Co-ordinates:

Latitude: -26.1971482

Longitude: 28.2800564

Alternate Trade & Delivery Entrance:

65 Skew Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

GPS Co-ordinates:

Latitude: -26.19629

Longitude: 28.280513






Top